Visit Support Centre Find a Distributor Contact us

Webinars from the OxTS Centre of Excellence – December 2020
& January 2021

Webinars December 1, 2020 Webinar

Learn with confidence

Get the most from NAVdisplay: step-by-step

Join Rhianna Ganly-Thomas, Support Engineer at OxTS, for a step-by-step guide to OxTS’ real-time monitoring software; NAVdisplay.

  • Monday 7th December 2020 at 14:15 hrs (GMT)
  • Tuesday 12th January 2021 at 14:15 hrs (GMT)
Click here for more information >

Introduction to NAVsolve CMD

Join Luke Hester, Product Test Engineer at OxTS, for an introduction to NAVsolve CMD.

  • Tuesday 8th December 2020 – 14:15 hrs (GMT)
  • Thursday 14th January 2021 – 14:15 hrs (GMT)

 

Click here for more information >

Introduction to multi-sensor points

Join Kit Behard, Support Engineer at OxTS, for an introduction to multi-sensor points, where you will learn how to configure multi-sensor points and what measurements they provide.

  • Thursday 10th December 2020 – 14:15 hrs (GMT)
  • Tuesday 19th January 2021 – 14:15 hrs (GMT)
Click here for more information >

Introduction to Post-Processing with NAVsolve and NAVgraph

Join Erik Brooks, Regional Support Engineer at OxTS, based in the US, for an introduction to OxTS’ post-processing tools – NAVsolve and NAVgraph.

  • Wednesday 9th December 2020 – 14:15 hrs (GMT)
  • Wednesday 26th January 2021 – 14:15 hrs (GMT)
Click here for more information >

Get the most from NAVconfig: step-by-step

Join Rhianna Ganly-Thomas, Support Engineer at OxTS, for a step-by-step guide of how to perform a best practice installation and configuration of your OxTS RT device. The session will focus on the use of NAVconfig; OxTS’ device-configuration software.

  • Thursday 17th December 2020 at 14:15 hrs (GMT)
  • Wednesday 20th January 2021 at 14:15 hrs (GMT)
Click here for more information >

RT-Range measurements: tips and best practice for more accurate measurements

Join Kit Behard, Support Engineer at OxTS, for a webinar on RT-Range measurements with tips and best practice for more accurate measurements.

  • Wednesday 16th December 2020 at 14:15 hrs (GMT)
  • Thursday 21st January 2021 at 14:15 hrs (GMT)
Click here for more information >

Join Erik Brooks, Regional Support Engineer at OxTS, based in the US, for an introduction into how to perform a best practice installation and configuration of your OxTS RT device. The session will focus on the use of NAVconfigOxTS’ device-configuration software.

  • Tuesday 15th December 2020 – 17:15 hrs (GMT)
  • Wednesday 13th January 2021 – 17:15 hrs (GMT)
Click here for more information >
return to top

Return to top

,