全新 RT3000 v3

新一代的精准测量

高性能的 GNSS/INS 适用于动态、ADAS 以及无人驾驶车辆的测试

概览

精准的参照物让事情变得简单

经过近期彻底的升级,下一代的 RT3000 v3 代表了全球范围内所使用的,用于欧盟 NCAP 测试及无人驾驶车辆验证项目的汽车测量设备的最高水平。RT3000v3 相比于其前一代 RT3000v2 进行了一系列的改进。

RT3000v3 可以实时,低延迟的为相同的 OxTS 提供顺畅、耐用且可重复的结果。全面集成化的高级 MEMS IMU 和适用于 GNSS 接收器的 RTK 也如是,可以记录下完整的测量结果清单,包括位置、速度、加速度和方向。其新功能时提升了用户的体验。更少烦忧,更多功能。

车载 RT-测距处理器

RT3000v3 装置内集成化的 RT-测距处理引擎代表着在节省时间简化功能方面向前迈出了重要一步随着 ADAS 工程师在不断的压力下按时进行越来越复杂的测试,并尽量减少繁琐的工作,RT3000 v3 内置的相对定位技术现在为全球 NCAP 和 NHTSA 标准提供了一体式的多目标距离处理及目标验证解决方案。

无线配置

在下一代的 RT 中配备了车载 Wi-Fi 路由器,可以简便的进行无线配置和数据提取。这一便捷、省时的共更进一步简化了安装步骤,并同时允许 RT3000v3 半永久性地安装在不妨碍数据访问的偏远位置。

开放道路上的 RTK

当用户希望在公路无人驾驶车辆测试期间使用 NTRIP RTK 差分校正,或者当 RTK 基站无法使用或不可用时,其车载 NTRIP 客户端无需通过外部移动设备和应用程序进行连接。它可以显著的减少安装时间和复杂性,并为随后的故障排查提供帮助。

满足当您的预算和使用场合

可供选择的一系列不同型号和升级版本可以确保总有一款解决方案适合您。当高动态运动分析比绝对位置准确性更重要时,RT3000 L1 这款产品的成本更为低廉。标配 GPS 和 GLONAS,可以选配北斗。

恶劣环境中的可靠数据

道路测试面临着由于树木遮盖以及诸如桥梁和隧道等障碍物导致城市峡谷中 GNSS 有限的问题。RT3000 的支持技术有助于在所有环境下保持最佳性能。在免费后处理应用 NAVsolve中结合前/后处理可将位置漂移降至最低。在卡尔曼滤波器中添加轮速里程计以获得额外的速度更新,从而在静止或缓慢运动时提供帮助。尽可能多地确保您的数据符合我们 gx/ix 紧密耦合技术的规格,以加速 RTK 的重新采集时间,并且即使在较强的多径环境和较低的卫星可见性情况下,也能保持 RTK 级性能。

一体化、交钥匙解决方案

一种结合多种功能的工具,无需使用多个单独的设备零部件来使测试复杂化。RT3000 集成了 GNSS、IMU、星载数据记录、实时处理功能,其 CAN 采集升级成为了车辆其他 CAN 信号(例如转向角度和油门位置)的中央数据采集系统。

走上道路

在受控的环境中进行测试非常简单,例如带有永久性基站和将差分校正传输至 RT3000 的无线电连接的试验场。但是 NTRIP 和 Terrastar-C 支持使得在道路上冒险变得前所未有的容易。校正是通过卫星或移动数据连接提供的,这意味着您没有受到基站束缚,仍然可以达到厘米级的精度。

应用

车辆动态测试

侧滑角测量

操纵机器人引导(AB Dynamics 推荐)

制动测试

NCAP 的 AEB 测试

电子稳定控制系统 (ESC) 测试 – NHTSA FMVSS126

动态车道变换 – ISO3888

自动驾驶车辆地面实况参考

下载

RT3000 使用说明书
下载

RT3000 数据单
下载

RT3000 快速入门指南
下载

规格

型号位置 (m)速度 (km/h)俯仰/横滚 (deg)航向 (deg)50 km/h 下的侧滑角 (deg)双天线
RT3000 L1 only2.0/SPS
1.0/SBAS
0.4/DGPS
0.10.050.10.2
RT30001.5/SPS
0.6/SBAS
0.4/DGPS
0.050.030.10.15

特征

优质 MEMS IMU,可实现精密移动分析

在各种道路条件的 50 km/h 下可实现 0.15°的侧滑角精度

测绘级 GPS/GLONASS 接收器可达到极限精度

低延迟,100 Hz 实时更新率

采集系统的 CAN、以太网和串行输出接口

带有实时监控和测试验证的免费软件套件

坚固的 IP65 级封装

高达 250Hz 数据输出率

hover to zoom, click for gallery

NEW RT3000 v3

A new generation of precision measurement

High performance GNSS/INS for Dynamics, ADAS and Autonomous vehicle testing

where can i buy this

OVERVIEW

Precision reference made simple

Recently and comprehensively updated, the next-generation RT3000 v3 represents the very best of automotive measurement devices used world over for Euro NCAP testing and autonomous vehicle validation projects. The RT3000 v3 features a range of improvements on its predecessor the RT3000 v2.

The RT3000 v3 provides the same OxTS smooth, robust and repeatable outputs in real-time with low latency. Same too are the fully integrated high-grade MEMS IMU and RTK capable GNSS receivers, recording a comprehensive list of measurements including position, velocity, acceleration, and orientation. What’s new is the improved user experience. Less hassle, more features.

On-board RT-Range Hunter processor

The integration of the RT-Range Hunter processing engine within the RT3000 v3 unit itself represents a significant step forward in terms of time-saving functionality. With ADAS engineers under constant pressure to perform increasingly complex tests on time and with minimal fuss, the RT3000 v3’s built-in relative positioning technology now offers a single-box solution to multi-target range processing and objective validation to global NCAP and NHTSA standards.

Configure without cables

The inclusion of an on-board Wi-Fi router in the next-generation RT allows for easy wireless configuration and data extraction. This convenient, time-saving feature further simplifies set-up and also allows the RT3000 v3 to be semi-permanently installed in an out-of-the-way location without impeding data access.

RTK on the open-roads

An onboard NTRIP client removes the need to connect via an external mobile device and app when users wish to make use of NTRIP RTK differential corrections during open-road autonomous vehicle testing, or when the use of an RTK base station is impractical or unavailable. This significantly reduces installation time and complexity and aids any subsequent troubleshooting.

Fit your budget and application

A range of model variants and upgrades to choose from ensures there’s always a solution for you. The RT3000 L1 only product offers a lower cost option when high dynamic motion analysis is more important than absolute position accuracy. GPS and GLONASS are included as standard and Beidou is optional.

Reliable data in difficult environments

Open-road testing faces issues of limited GNSS in urban canyons, under tree cover and obstructions such as bridges and tunnels. Supporting technologies in the RT3000 v3 help maintain the best possible performance in all environments. Minimise position drift during outages with combined forwards/backwards processing in our free post-processing application NAVsolve. Add a wheelspeed odometer for extra velocity updates in the Kalman filter to help when stationary or slow moving. Ensure as much of your data as possible is within spec with our gx/ix tight-coupling technology, which speeds up RTK reacquisition times and can maintain RTK level performance even in high multipath environments and poor satellite visibility.

One box, turnkey solution

One tool to combine multiple functions, no need to complicate tests with many separate pieces of equipment. The RT3000 v3 integrates GNSS, IMU, onboard data logging, real-time processing and with the CAN acquisition upgrade can become a central data acquisition system for other CAN signals from the vehicle such as steering angle and throttle position.

Take to the open roads

Testing in controlled environments such as proving grounds with a permanent base station and a radio link to transmit differential corrections to the RT3000 v3 is straightforward enough. But NTRIP and Terrastar-C support make it easier than ever to venture out on the open roads. Corrections are supplied via satellite or mobile data connection meaning you aren’t tied to a base station and can still achieve centimetre-level accuracy.

APPLICATIONS

Vehicle dynamics testing

Slip angle measurement

Steering robot guidance (AB Dynamics recommended)

Brake testing

NCAP AEB testing

Electronic Stability Control (ESC) testing – NHTSA FMVSS126

Dynamic lane change – ISO3888

Autonomous vehicle ground truth reference

Downloads

RT user manual
Download

RT3000 v3 datasheet
Download

RT quick start guide
Download

Specification

ModelsPosition (m)Velocity (km/h)Pitch / Roll (deg)Heading (deg)Slip angle at 50 km/h (deg)Dual antenna
RT3000 L1 only2.0/SPS
1.0/SBAS
0.4/DGPS
0.10.050.150.2No
RT30001.5/SPS
0.6/SBAS
0.4/DGPS
0.050.030.10.15Yes

Features

High-grade MEMS IMU for precision motion analysis

0.15° slip angle accuracy at 50 km/h in all road conditions

Survey-grade GPS/GLONASS receivers for ultimate precision

Low latency, 100 Hz real-time update rate

CAN, Ethernet, and serial outputs interface with acquisition systems

Free software suite with real-time monitoring and test verification

Rugged IP65 rated enclosure

Up to 250Hz data output rate