访问支持中心 访问支持中心 查找经销商 查找经销商 联系我们 联系我们

xRED3000 评估套件

将两个勘测级 GNSS 接收器与OxTS' 最新的 IMU10 惯性技术相结合,可在任何环境下提供不间断的 100 Hz 定位、定向和动态性能。

一目了然...

  • 0.01 米定位精度
  • 0.05°航向
  • 0.05 km/h速度精度
  • 0.02° 间距/滚动精度
  • 尺寸为53.6 x 50.6 x 9.5 毫米
  • 20 克重

xRED3000 在手

主要优势...

  • 可靠的实时数据: 将两个勘测级 GNSS 接收器与OxTS' 最新的 IMU10 惯性技术相结合,通过以太网和串行接口在所有环境中提供不间断的 100 Hz 位置、方向和动态数据。
  • 免费提供后期处理工具: 为客户提供功能强大的配置、监控、后处理和可视化软件,而无需销售第三方订阅软件。
  • 根据您的需求量身定制: 利用无最低订购量、可定制的功能集和完全免费的 SDK,可根据您的具体需求定制 xRED3000 集成。您甚至可以远程添加功能和固件升级,以方便维护和增加销售机会。
  • 不受 ITAR 限制: 我们改进了导航引擎,使用不受出口管制的组件为您提供所需的性能,这意味着您可以在全球范围内运输 xRED3000,而无需出口许可证。
  • 在美国、欧洲和中国提供 本地集成支持


您需要 xRED3000 评估套件吗?

请填写下表,我们的团队成员将与您联系,处理您的请求。


返回顶部

返回顶部

美国,阿什本

Visit Support Centre Visit Support Centre Find a Distributor Find a Distributor Contact us Contact us

The xRED3000 Evaluation Kit

Combines two survey-grade GNSS receivers with OxTS’ latest IMU10 inertial technology to deliver uninterrupted 100 Hz position, orientation and dynamics in all environments.

At a glance…

  • 0.01 m position accuracy
  • 0.05° heading
  • 0.05 km/h velocity accuracy
  • 0.02° pitch/roll accuracy
  • 53.6 x 50.6 x 9.5 mm​ measurements
  • 20 g weight

xRED3000 in hand

Key benefits…

  • Reliable, real-time data: Combines two survey-grade GNSS receivers with OxTS’ latest IMU10 inertial technology to deliver un interrupted 100 Hz position, orientation and dynamics in all environments via ethernet and serial.​
  • Post-processing tools included free of charge: Give your customers powerful configuration, monitoring, post-processing and visualisation software without having to sell third-party subscriptions. ​
  •  Tailored to your needs: Take advantage of no minimum order quantity, a customisable feature set and full free-of-charge SDK to tailor your xRED3000 integration to your specific needs. You can even add functionality and firmware upgrades remotely for easy maintenance and upsell opportunities.​
  • ITAR-free: We’ve evolved our navigation engine to give you the performance you need using components that are not subject to export control, meaning you can ship the xRED3000 globally without requiring export licenses.​
  • Local integration support in the US, Europe and China.​


Would you like an xRED3000 evaluation kit?​

Please fill out the form below and a member of our team will be in touch to process your request.​


return to top

Return to top

Ashburn, US